Pastoral Council

Finance Council

Liturgy Committee

Youth Leadership Team

Stewardship Committee

Parish Life Committee

Faith Formation Committee

Social Justice Committee

Evangelization Team

Stewardship Committee

The purpose of the Stewardship Committee is to encourage parishioners to exercise stewardship as an expression of gratitude to God and as a way of life for Disciples of Christ; to foster a sense of belonging to and "ownership " of the parish; to view evangelization as essential to stewardship and to assist with evangelization efforts in the parish; to encourage all committees, groups, families, and individuals to center themselves in prayer, especially prayer of gratitude; and to provide education about stewardship to parish leadership/committees and to all members of the parish.

(Click picture to enlarge)

Current committee members are from right-to-left: Chris Ehlers, Gary Schubert, Karen Kurt, Carol Schubert, Mary Lou Baal, Dick Vorwald. Not pictured: Adrea Kirby, Patti Steines, Fr. Tom, Deacon Jim.

Unapproved Minutes



Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player