Pastoral Council

Finance Council

Liturgy Committee

Youth Leadership Team

Stewardship Committee

Parish Life Committee

Faith Formation Committee

Social Justice Committee

Evangelization Team

Faith Formation Commission

The purpose of the Faith Formation Commission is to develop, oversee, and implement a comprehensive catechetical plan for the parish to provide for the lifelong faith formation and catechesis of all its members. Such a comprehensive plan aims at supporting the six tasks of catechesis: promotion of knowledge of the faith, liturgical education, moral formation, instruction to pray, education for community life, and missionary initiation.

(Click picture to enlarge)

Current committee members are from right-to-left: Vince Meis, Fr. Dwayne, Theresa Deutsch, Behnke, Mary Lou Baal, Dick Vorwald. Not pictured: Adrea Kirby, Patti Steines, Fr. Tom, Deacon Jim.

Unapproved Minutes



Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player